Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any concerns. If you want to join us? Please send an email to alexguerrero@millonarios-int.com.

 

Feedback or Questions:

info@millonarios-int.com

 

Business Inquiries:

alexguerrero@millonarios-int.com

 

Contact the Writers/Editors:

Alex Guerrero – alexguerrero@millonarios-int.com

Brandon Cortes – brandoncortes@millonarios-int.com

Juan Nicolas Montoya – juanmontoya@millonarios-int.com

Kevin Nieto – kevinnieto@millonarios-int.com

Johan Bernal – johanbernal@millonarios-int.com

Sergio Cortes – sergiocortes@millonarios-int.com

Juan Camilo Trujillo – juancamilotrujillo@millonarios-int.com

Maryi Rojas – maryirojas@millonarios-int.com

William Guerrero – williamguerrero@millonarios-int.com

Angel Miranda – angelmiranda@millonarios-int.com

Jorge Meneses – jorgemeneses@millonarios-int.com

Pablo Gracia – pablogracia@millonarios-int.com

Andres Abril – andresabril@millonarios-int.com

Juan Felipe Jaramillo – juanfelipejaramillo@millonarios-int.com

Laura Correa – lauracorrea@millonarios-int.com

Sebastian Bejarano – sebastianbejarano@millonarios-int.com

Karla Acevedo – karlaacevedo@millonarios-int.com

Millonarios